Suvarnaprashan Pushya Naxtra Dates

Category: Recent Flash1 Published: Tuesday, 03 February 2009

Book Your Suvarnaprshan Before the Next Pushya Naxtra Dates

Upcoming Dates :

 

16 Dec 2016 - Friday (16 Dec 02.25 pm to 17 Dec 01.08 pm)

13th Jan 2017 - Friday (13/01/17 01.19 am to 13/01/17 11.49 pm)

9th Feb 2017 – Thursday (09/02/17 10.48 am to 10/02/17 09.39 am)

9th Mar 2017 – Thursday (08/03/17 05.46 pm to 09/03/17 05.12 pm)

5th Apr 2017 – Wednesday (04/04/17 11.12 pm to 05/04/17 10.52 pm)

02nd May 2017 - Tuesday (02/05/17 05.16 am to 03/05/17 04.33 am)

29th May 2017 – Monday (29/05/17 01.25 pm to 30/05/17 11.57 am)

26th Jun 2017 – Monday (25/06/17 11.25 pm to 26/06/17 09.22 pm)

23th July 2017 - Sunday (23/07/17 09.53 am to 24/07/17 07.43 am)

20th Aug 2017 – Sunday (19/08/17 07.09 pm to 20/08/17 05.22 pm)

16th Sep 2017 – Saturday (16/09/17 02.16 am to 17/09/17 01.05 am)

13th Oct 2017 - Friday (13/10/17 07.46 am to 14/10/17 06.54 am)

9th Nov 2017 - Thursday (09/11/17 01.39 pm to 10/11/17 12.25 pm)

7th Dec 2017 – Thursday (06/12/17 9.57 pm to 07/12/17 07.54 pm)

 

Suvarnaprashan - FAQ

Suvarnaprashan Sanskar

Punsavan Sanskar - How to conceive a boy or a girl child from Ayurveda..

About Us

Online Consulting

 

For more Information

 

Dr. Nikul Patel

Ayurveda Consultant

Ahmedabad 

Phone : +91-79-400 80844

Mobile : +91-98250 40844

Atharva Ayurveda Clinic and Panchkarma Center

307, Third Floor, Shalin Complex,

Krishnabaug, Maninagar,

Ahmedabad (Gujarat); India – 380008

 

Timings : 10.00 am to 6.30 pm (IST)

(Saturday – Sunday Closed)

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

facebook : https://www.facebook.com/askayurveda

Twitter : https://twitter.com/atharvaherbal

Whatsapp : +91-9825040844

 

For Free Ayurveda Tips

send AYU to whatsapp no. +91-9825040844

 

Visit Our Websites

For Ayurveda Related Information

  http://www.lifecareayurveda.com  

  http://www.lifecareayurveda.com/qa  

  http://www.hindi.lifecareayurveda.com  

  http://www.hindi.lifecareayurveda.com/qa  

  http://www.gujarati.lifecareayurveda.com  

  http://www.gujarati.lifecareayurveda.com/qa