Ayurveda : The Miracle of Indian Science of Medicine

Lifecareayruevda by Dr. Nikul Patel

Female Health Care

Suvarnaprashan Pushya Naxtra Dates

Book Your Suvarnaprshan Before the Next Pushya Naxtra Dates

Upcoming Dates :

16 Oct 2014 - Thursday (16 Oct 10.46 am to 17 Oct 01.36 pm)

13 Nov 2014 - Thursday (12 Nov 07.05 pm to 13 Nov 09.41 pm)

10 Dec 2014 - Wednesday (10 Dec 03.38 am to 11 Dec 06.00 am)

6 Jan 2015 - Tuesday ( 6 Jan 11.26 am to 7 Jan 01.46 pm)

3 Feb 2015 - Tuesday ( 2 Feb 06.02 pm to 3 Feb 08.31 pm)

2 Mar 2015 - Monday ( 2 Mar 00.00 am to 3 Mar 02.33 am)

29 Mar 2015 - Sunday ( 29 Mar 06.09 am to 30 Mar 10.44 am)

 25 Apr 2015 - Saturday ( 25 Apr 1.38 pm to 26 Apr 03.52 pm)

23 May 2015 - Saturday ( 22 May 10.13 pm to 23 May 00.02 am)

19 Jun 2015 - Friday ( 19 Jun 06.56 am to 20 Jun 08.30 am)

16 July 2015 - Thursday ( 16 July 02.48 pm to 17 July 04.24 pm)

13 Aug 2015 - Thursday ( 12 Aug 09.22 pm to 13 Aug 11.12 pm)

9 Sep 2015 - Wednesday ( 9 Sep 03.04 am to 10 sept 07.06 am)

6 Oct 2015 - Tuesday ( 6 Oct 09.01 am to 7 Oct 10.57 am)

3 Nov 2015 - Tuesday ( 2 Nov 04.24 pm to 3 Nov 05.52 pm)

30 Nov 2015 - Monday ( 30 Nov 01.31 am to 1 Dec 02.22 am)

27 Dec 2015 - Monday ( 27 Dec 11.19 am to 28 Dec 11.48 am)

Suvarnaprashan - FAQ

Suvarnaprashan Sanskar

Punsavan Sanskar - How to conceive a boy or a girl child from Ayurveda..

About Us

Online Consulting

You are here: Home Care Female Health Care Recent Flash1 Suvarnaprashan Pushya Naxtra Dates